NAF Employees: New Health Plan Option for 2020

Join a call or attend a meeting to learn about the new plan option for 2020.

Find out if the new plan is right for you. You and your family are invited to attend an informational meeting in-person or by phone to learn more. Choose a time that's most convenient for you! Call in on your selected date and time by dialing (844) 712-3250 (CONUS and OCONUS), and use the passcode (94500945). (If you are at an OCONUS location, you also have the option of calling the number specified for your country at the following website: www.cisco.com/c/en/us/about/conferencing-global-access-numbers.html, and using the passcode/meeting ID (94500945)).

CONUS Calls (Times are shown in Eastern Time):
Dial (844) 712-3250, and when prompted, enter this participant code: 94500945

May
Monday, 13 May 2019:  2-3 PM
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:  11 AM-12 PM
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:  6-7 PM
Monday, 20 May 2019:  10-11 AM
Monday, 20 May 2019:  3-4 PM
Tuesday, 21 May 2019:  1-2 PM
Tuesday, 21 May 2019:  6-7 PM
Wednesday, 29 May 2019:  10-11 AM
Wednesday, 29 May 2019:  1-2 PM

June
Tuesday, 4 June 2019:  11 AM-12 PM
Tuesday, 11 June 2019:  10-11 AM
Thursday, 13 June 2019:  10-11 AM

July
Monday, 8 July 2019:  10-11 AM
Tuesday, 9 July 2019:  2-3 PM
Tuesday, 9 July 2019:  9-10 PM
Wednesday, 24 July 2019:  1-2 PM
Thursday, 25 July 2019:  10-11 AM
Monday, 29 July 2019:  10-11 AM
Tuesday, 30 July 2019:  1-2 PM
Tuesday, 30 July 2019:  7-8 PM

August 
Thursday, 1 August 2019:  3-4 PM
Wednesday, 14 August 2019:  2-3 PM
Thursday, 15 August 2019:  11 AM-12 PM
Monday, 19 August 2019:  10-11 AM
Tuesday, 20 August 2019:  3-4 PM
Tuesday, 20 August 2019:  7-8 PM

September
Monday, 9 September 2019:  3-4 PM
Tuesday, 10 September 2019:  10-11 AM
Wednesday, 11 September 2019:  11 AM-12 PM
Thursday, 19 September 2019:  11 AM-12 PM
Wednesday, 25 September 2019:  10-11 AM
Thursday, 26 September 2019:  3-4 PM

October 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019:  10-11 AM
Monday, 7 October 2019:  10-11 AM

OCONUS Calls (Times are shown in Eastern Time):
Dial (844) 712-3250, and when prompted, enter this participant code: 94500945
-or-
Call the number for your country as per this website: www.cisco.com/c/en/us/about/conferencing-global-access-numbers.html, and when prompted, enter this participant code: 94500945

May
Wednesday, 15 May 2019:  9-10 PM
Thursday, 16 May 2019:  8-9 AM
Monday, 20 May 2019:  9-10 PM
Wednesday, 29 May 2019: 9-10 PM
Thursday, 30 May 2019:  8-9 AM

June
Monday, 3 June 2019:  9-10 PM

July
Wednesday, 10 July 2019:  8-9 AM
Wednesday, 10 July 2019:  9-10 PM
Tuesday, 30 July 2019:  8-9 AM
Tuesday, 30 July 2019:  9-10 PM

August 
Thursday, 15 August 2019:  9-10 PM
Tuesday, 20 August 2019:  8-9 AM
Tuesday, 20 August 2019:  9-10 PM

September
Tuesday, 10 September 2019: 9-10 PM
Thursday, 26 Sept 2019:  8-9 AM
Thursday, 26 September 2019:  9-10 PM

Latest News

GettyImages-840610244-thmb.jpg

Family and MWR Mentorship

June 13, 2019

Family and MWR Mentorship contributes to the personal and professional development of mentors and mentees alike! It connects them to exchange ideas and challenges, encourage each other, and expand their understanding of G9 and IMCOM. Mentees...

Are you a NAF Financial Manager? Are you interested in the DoD FM Certification Program?

May 23, 2019

Are you a NAF Financial Manager? Are you interested in the DoD FM Certification Program? Starting 6 May 2019 Non-Appropriated Fund (NAF) financial management professionals will have the opportunity to volunteer, in accordance with their...

May 14, 2019

Race To Summer Fun Bowling Promotion

IMCOM G9 Bowling is pleased to present the 2019 Race To Summer Fun Bowling promotion. The racing themed promotion will kick off June 1st and will...

April 03, 2019

Plug N Play WebXPress Interface for Credit Card Processing

Plug N Play is the middle ware software connecting the web payment with RecTrac and the Chase Banking System. It is virtually seamless to the...

March 29, 2019

Recipe: Side, Sweet Potato Fries

Recipe: Side, Sweet Potato Fries (HAC) Yield: 1 portion Ingredients: Qty/UOM: Potato Fries,...

March 29, 2019

Recipe: Side, Fruit Parfait 9 oz.

Recipe: Side, Fruit Parfait 9 oz. (HAC) Yield: 1 Portion Ingredients: Qty/UOM: Yogurt, Plain...

March 29, 2019

Recipe: Side, Fruit Cup 9 oz. (Melons)

Recipe: Side, Fruit Cup 9 oz. (Melons) (HAC) Yield: 1...

March 29, 2019

Recipe: Tomato Cilantro Salad- Batch

Recipe: Tomato Cilantro Salad- Batch (HAC) Yield: 12/3.25oz....

March 29, 2019

Recipe: Cucumbers Marinated- Batch

Recipe: Cucumbers Marinated- Batch (HAC) Yield: 12/2oz....

March 29, 2019

Recipe: Salad, Veggies “Banh Mi” Topping-Batch

Recipe: Salad, Veggies “Banh Mi” Topping-Batch (HAC) Yield: 12- 4oz. portions Ingredients: Qty....